•Nö•Lîm Multi-Gaming Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Blood and Sand

4 posters

Go down

Blood and Sand Empty Blood and Sand

Post by ArcAngel Thu Oct 21, 2010 9:56 pm

If you have never seen this please take the 4 min to watch it, the show is awesome.

ArcAngel
ArcAngel
Contributer

Birthday : 1900-08-24

http://right_is_white@hotmail.com

Back to top Go down

Blood and Sand Empty Re: Blood and Sand

Post by Kisser Thu Oct 21, 2010 10:11 pm

XD, I made this 6 months ago, but they will pay you more attention since I'm a noob....
here's the link http://nolimitclan.omgforum.net/general-discussion-f28/spartacus-blood-and-sand-read-nowleave-comments-t1037.htm?highlight=spartacus

And yes this is awesome. By far it's the best I've ever seen, can't wait for season 2.
Kisser
Kisser
Contributer

Birthday : 1996-01-30

Back to top Go down

Post by Bato Thu Oct 21, 2010 10:26 pm

Kisser wrote:XD, I made this 6 months ago, but they will pay you more attention since I'm a noob....
here's the link http://nolimitclan.omgforum.net/general-discussion-f28/spartacus-blood-and-sand-read-nowleave-comments-t1037.htm?highlight=spartacus

And yes this is awesome. By far it's the best I've ever seen, can't wait for season 2.

I cant remember that thread at all o.o

But yeah ive seen a few episodes and the show is truly awesome
Bato
Bato
Contributer

Birthday : 1991-02-03

Back to top Go down

Post by Suri Fri Oct 22, 2010 12:03 pm

season 2 wont come out maby later because te main actor spartacus got cancer TT
Suri
Suri
Contributer

Birthday : 1993-06-24

Back to top Go down

Post by ArcAngel Fri Oct 22, 2010 1:44 pm

SuriNaruto wrote:season 2 wont come out maby later because te main actor spartacus got cancer TT

This old news dude.
this statement was released on sept18th 2010: